To view this website in English

Pour voir ce site web en français

Accès au programme

Chaque organisation utilisant un programme Respect Group bénéficie de son accès adresse web spécifique pour accéder au programme.

Veuillez contacter votre organisation pour l’adresse spécifique (URL) que vous devriez utiliser. Ceci est très important de s’assurer que vous vous inscrivez au programme approprié et que vous recevrez le crédit de votre organisation.

Vous recherchez votre numéro de certificat? 

Soutien technique

Pour accéder au Soutine technique, consultez les liens accessibles depuis la page principale du site Web spécifique du programme que vous avez été invité à compléter. Les liens de soutien technique de chaque programme contiennent des informations spécifiques qui fourniront à notre personnel l’information dont ils ont besoin pour vous aider.

Pour toute autre demande de renseignements généraux, veuillez communiquer avec info@respectgroupinc.com.

RGI respecte votre confidentialité. En soumettant une demande d’information par courriel à une adresse générale ou spécifique Respect Group, vous consentez à ce qu’un représentant de Respect Group vous contacte par courriel.

To view this website in English

Pour voir ce site web en fran├žais

Program Access

Each organization that has made a Respect Group program available has been provided with their own unique web address to access the program.

Please contact your organization for the specific address (URL) you should be using. This is very important to ensure you are registering for the appropriate program and you will receive credit in the database your organization can access.

Looking for your certificate number?

Helpdesk

To access the Helpdesk, please see the Technical Support links accessible from the main page of the specific program website you have been requested to complete. Technical Support links attached to each individual program contain specific Helpdesk information which will provide our helpdesk personnel with the information they need to assist you.

For all other general inquires please email info@respectgroupinc.com.

RGI takes your privacy seriously. By submitting a request for information by email to a general or specific Respect Group email address, your are consenting to have a representative of Respect Group contact you by email.